1. Home
  2. /
  3. Virtual Offices
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations
  6. /
  7. Virtual Offices Saudi Arabia

Virtual Offices Prices Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia
Map View

Virtual Office Package First Month Free Communications Package Address Package The Membership Contact us today!
Al Faisaliah Center thumbnail-al-faisaliah-tower-riyadh1.jpg SAR1300 / Month SAR900 / Month SAR900 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 490 3900

Start free trial
Olaya Towers thumbnail-olaya-towers-riyadh.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 297 8200

Start free trial
The Business Gate thumbnail-the-business-gate-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 261 1600

Start free trial
Al Akaria Plaza thumbnail-al-akaria-plaza-riyadh.jpg SAR900 / Month SAR700 / Month SAR700 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 11 486 8300

Start free trial
King's Road Tower thumbnail-king-road-tower-jeddah.jpg SAR1100 / Month SAR700 / Month SAR700 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 12 229 3300

Start free trial
Jameel Square thumbnail-jameel-square-jeddah.jpg SAR1000 / Month SAR650 / Month SAR650 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 12 283 4100

Start free trial
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR900 / Month SAR650 / Month SAR650 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 12 601 7600

Start free trial
Al Hugayet Tower thumbnail-al-hugayet-tower-al-khobar-dammam.jpg SAR1000 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 13 845 4300

Start free trial
Al Khobar Gate Tower Al-Khobar-Gate-Tower-Thumbnail-2 SAR1000 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR750 / Month SAR150 / Month

Call +966 13 330 8500

Start free trial