Meeting Room Prices and Locations

Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Gateway, Sydney gateway-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8075 4600

Start free trial
MLC Centre, Sydney mlc-centre-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 9238 7611

Start free trial
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $75AUD /hour $120AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 2 8019 7200

Start free trial
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $75AUD /hour $114AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 7 3181 4330

Start free trial
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $87AUD /hour $138AUD /hour $66AUD /hour

Call +61 8 6189 8700

Start free trial
Fortune Financial Center Fortune-Financial-Center-Beijing-Thumbnail ¥480 CNY /hour ¥600 CNY /hour ¥420 CNY /hour

Call +86 10 5775 0599

Start free trial
International Finance Center IFC-Guangzhou-Thumbnail ¥300 CNY /hour ¥360 CNY /hour ¥270 CNY /hour

Call +86 20 2801 6100

Start free trial
Two International Finance Centre Two International Finance Centre Hong Kong HK$900 /hour HK$1440 /hour HK$510 /hour

Call +852 2251 1688

Start free trial
The Hong Kong Club Building Hong Kong Club Building Thumbnail HK$660 /hour HK$510 /hour

Call +852 3125 7600

Start free trial
One Peking One-Peking-Kowloon-Hong-Kong-thumbnail. HK$660 /hour HK$780 /hour HK$390 /hour

Call +852 3980 9300

Start free trial
Louis Vuitton Building louis-vuitton-building-beirut-thumbnail.jpg

Call +961 1 957500

Start free trial
Ilham Tower ilham-tower-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR110 /hour MYR160 /hour MYR110 /hour

Call +603 2117 5200

Start free trial
Menara Citibank menara-citibank-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR110 /hour MYR145 /hour MYR110 /hour

Call +603 2169 6128

Start free trial
Nu Tower 2 nu-tower-2-kuala-lumpur-thumbnail.jpg MYR110 /hour MYR160 /hour MYR110 /hour

Call +603 2727 1800

Start free trial
Tower One Ayala Triangle ayala-tower-one-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP3,000 /hour

Call +63 2 368 5700 

Start free trial
6750 Ayala Avenue ayala-avenue-office-tower-manila-thumbnail.jpg PHP1,250 /hour PHP3,000 /hour PHP1,000 /hour

Call +63 2 755 7600

Start free trial
Al Murjanah Tower thumbnail-al-murjanah-tower-riyadh.jpg SAR 210 /hour SAR 300 /hour

Call +966 12 601 7600

Start free trial
CapitaGreen capitagreen-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6679 6100

Start free trial
Six Battery Road six-battery-road-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6322 0888

Start free trial
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower Two marina-bay-financial-centre-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6818 6100

Start free trial
PSA Building psa-building-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6809 3100

Start free trial
The Metropolis Tower Two metropolis-tower-singapore-thumbnail.gif SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6808 7800

Start free trial
Suntec Tower Three suntec-tower-singapore-thumbnail.jpg SGD96 /hour SGD110 /hour SGD96 /hour

Call +65 6866 3666

Start free trial
World Trade Center world-trade-center-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 300 /hour

Call +971 2 654 4600

Start free trial
Etihad Towers etihad-towers-abu-dhabi-thumbnail.jpg AED 180 /hour AED 300 /hour

Call +971 2 409 3200

Start free trial
New York: One World Trade Center, Lower Manhattan one-world-trade-center-new-york-thumbnail.jpg USD65 /hour USD135 /hour USD65 /hour

Call +1 212 220 8600

Sign up online